Speedpaint: Violet, redux

violet redux

I challenged myself to turn something out in less than half-an-hour, which is why there are quite a few flaws here. Hopefully they don’t detract too much from enjoyment of the picture, however.

Violet was stuck in my head, and I decided that I wanted to update her look a little, and make her more realistic. The distinctive features like the clan paint, the hooked nose and the blondeness have stayed, but I’ve softened her features a little.

Leave a Reply

